Board Members, Seated L-R:

Scott Tucker, Secretary; Patrick Powers, Treasurer, Gerald Adame, President; Jay Phillips, Vice President;

Scott Piper, Chairperson of the Board

WESA Directors, Standing L-R:

Justin Muir, Michael Anderson, Walter Mathias, Joe Martin, Austin Laramore

Directors not pictured: Cally Cummings, Tony Lang and Brad Tucker

2017-2018 President: Gerald Adame



The WESA Board welcomes your thoughts and suggestions. Comment forms are available during all Markets at the WESA Show Office, or feel free to write in after the Market to, or contact the WESA Staff at 800-295-1041.

Old Gringo Boots - Eleanor  Sweet Pea Collection, 1200D Belly Wrap, Spring Loaded Farrier Tools